About us   More>>

Shenzhen Linghangda Express Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional high-tech enterprise of PCB circuit board manufacturing, focusing on the research and development of high-precision multi-layer boards and special boards. The company was established in 2003 and has a factory area of ​​16,000 square meters. More than 450 employees, monthly capacity of 30,000m2. The company has a professional technical development team, masters the industry's advanced technology, and has reliable production equipment, testing equipment and a full-featured physical and chemical laboratory. Specializing in the production of 2-26 layers of high-precision printed circuit boards, HDI boards, high TG thick copper boards, soft and hard bonding boards, high frequency boards, mixed dielectric laminates, blind buried holes, metal substrates and halogen-free boards. The company has a 100,000-class dust-free workshop to meet customers' high-precision requirements for circuit boards. At present, the company's monthly output double-sided circuit board 20000m2, multi-layer circuit board 10000m2, PCB circuit board products are widely used in communications equipment, computers, industrial control, power electronics, medical equipment, security electronics, consumer electronics, automotive electronics, etc. Science and technology field. PCB circuit board products are exported to North America, South America, Europe, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions...

News   More>>
Introduction to soft and hard board   2019-04-27
The birth and development of FPC (soft board) and PCB (hard board) have spawned a new product of soft and hard board. Therefore, the soft and hard bonding board is a flexible circuit board and a rigid circuit board, which are combined by pressing processe
Board basics   2019-04-27
The names of the circuit boards are: ceramic circuit board, alumina ceramic circuit board, aluminum nitride ceramic circuit board, circuit board, PCB board, aluminum substrate, high frequency board, thick copper board, impedance board, PCB, ultra-thin cir
Factors affecting PCB impedance   2019-04-27
Through the above tests and analysis, the main factors affecting the consistency of PCB impedance and the degree of influence of various factors, the main conclusions and suggestions for improvement are as follows: 1. When the line is less than 25 mm from
opyright © 2019 Shenzhen Linghangda Express Electronics Co., Ltd.   |   粤ICP备xxxxx号-1 website design: LOOIT

关于凌航达   更多>>

深圳市凌航达快捷电子有限公司是一家专业的PCB电路板制造高新技术企业 ,专注于高精密多层板、特种板的研发生产,公司成立于2003年,拥有厂房面积16,000平方米,现有员工450多人,月产能30,000㎡。 公司拥有专业的技术开发团队,掌握着行业先进的工艺技术,拥有可靠的生产设备、测试设备和功能齐全的理化实验室。专业生产2-26层高精密印刷电路板,HDI板、高TG厚铜板、软硬结合板、高频板、混合介质层压板、盲埋孔板、金属基板和无卤素板。公司拥有10万级的无尘车间,可以满足客户对电路板高精密的要求需要。目前公司的月产量双面电路板20000㎡,多层电路板10000㎡,PCB电路板产品广泛应用于通信设备、计算机、工业控制、电源电子、医疗仪器、安防电子、消费电子、汽车电子等高科技领域。PCB电路板产品远销北美、南美、欧洲、东南亚等国家和地区......

新闻中心   更多>>
一张PCB是如何诞生的?   2020-12-25
在PCB出现之前,电路是通过点到点的接线组成的。这种方法的可靠性很低,因为随着电路的老化,线路的破裂会导致线路节点的断路或者短路。绕线技术是电路技术的一个重大进步,这种方法通过将小口径线材绕在连接点的柱子上,提升了线路的耐久性以及可更换性。
关于“HDI盲埋孔”技术你又知道多少呢?   2020-11-30
在PCB打样行业中,经常会提到“HDI盲埋孔”这个词汇。今天深圳市凌航达快捷电子有限公司的小编就给大家科普及一下PCB打样中的“HDI盲埋孔”。
电路板之间是怎么连接的呢?   2020-11-30
电子设备必须按照电路原理图互连,才能实现预定的功能,若连接出错会导致整个电路板无效,所以选用可靠性、工艺性与经济性最佳配合的连接,是电路板设计的重要内容之一;今天深圳市凌航达快捷电子有限公司的小编就让你全面了解一下吧
opyright © 2019 深圳市凌航达快捷电子有限公司 版权所有   |   网站建设: 洛壹网络